Cher Lloyd dismisses concerns over her health by being a complete bitch

9 Oct

 

Cher Lloyd X Factor

Cher Lloyd wants your support.... or else

 

X FACTOR contestant Cher Lloyd, 32, has sought to put to rest concerns over her vunerability and mental state by being a complete bitch and threatening her critics with a a knuckle sandwich.

The recovering crystal meth addict dismissed viewers’ genuine concern over her weight and fragile mental state by blasting them as ‘evil’ and threatening to beat them up if they ever cross her in the street.

X Factor viewer Sally MacDonald, 61, from Cumbria said: “I wrote to ITV becuase the poor girl seemed very fragile and didn’t seem well on last week’s show, I just didn’t think she could cope with the pressure of being on the show.

“Now I can see she’s actually a right little madam and would probably happy slap me and film it on her mobile phone if she ever got the chance.”

After being selected as one of mentor Cheryl Cole’s three acts for the live finals, despite not being able to complete her last audition, Lloyd said: ‘It was very unfortunate. I was ill at the time. Come Saturday they’ll think, “She picked herself back up.” And if they don’t, I’ll smash their fucking faces in.

‘That’s what I’m going to do. I’m a fighter, like Cheryl Cole. I’m tiptop now and can’t wait to show them all what I’ve got.’ She added, bouncing around punching the air like a boxer.

With a half eaten croissant in hand she hit back at claims about her weight: “Not eating? That’s rubbish, of course I’m eating, I’ve just eaten half of this fucking croissant!

“Excuse me, I’m just going to go to the bathroom for a few minutes… to err… freshen up.”

Lloyd, from Malvern, Worcestershire, also rejected claims she was trying to copy Cheryl Cole.

‘I don’t have to try to be different to her. I am my own person. I will dress how I want to dress and not how other people want to see me,’ she said.

‘So what if we both have the same hair, and the same face, and almost the same name, and the same chavy tattoos, and the same tendacy of violent outbursts. If you like me, you like me, if you don’t, then see you later. But you better watch your back. Memba I told you.’

Lloyd slammed the ‘rubbish’ printed about her in the press and said she wouldn’t let it ruin her chances.

‘What’s the worst that someone can do to me? They can’t shoot me. But I can shoot them, because I’ve got a gun, yeah, that’s right. I’m ready to fight, fight, fight, fight, fight for this competition.,’ she declared.

Commenting on the controversial axing of fellow contestant Gamu Nhengu, she said: “At the end of the day, being on the X Factor is like a job.

“And ‘British jobs for British workers’, I say.”

